Abundant Life Tres Dias

Serving Northern Illinois and Southern Wisconsin 

Secretariat Members

*Lay Director: Karen Weis  karenweis@comcast.net

 *Community Spiritual Director:  Gretchen Hammeke gretchenk428@gmail.com

 *Leaders Chair:  Jeff & Elke Ingersoll jneingersoll@gmail.com

 *Weekend Chair:  Bill Pieters  wpieters@att.net

 *Treasurer:  Henry Repay  repaylawfirm@ithink2.net

  *Pre-Weekend Chair:  Jennifer Kodl kodlj@beloit.edu

  *Palanca Chair: George & Jenny MacIntyre mac9842@gmail.com

  *Post-Weekend Chair:  Josh & Sarah Duesterbeck Joshua.Duesterbeck@Thrivent.com and sjduesterbeck@gmail.com

  *Secretary:  Jessi Panyk panykattack@gmail.com

  *Reunion Chair:  Jean Lisk jean@liskfamily.com

  *Communication Chair: Krista Bensheimer tresdiascommunication@gmail.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 23 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 26 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Jul 24 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Recent Photos

Recent Forum Posts

No recent posts

Newest Members